Help needed!

One finished model and one problem: this little guy needs a name!

      

Thing is that even the other side is rather simplisistic I like it, and I thought that I could sell them as a pair (one beneath being the main design) – other being kind of a bonus from undecided designer.

Anyway, I need a name for this/these and can’t think of anything smart by myself. ´
Echoing squares popped in my mind few times when stitching, but I am not quite sure, so, I turn to you my dear readers: any ideas? (Best idea may be rewarded… 😉 )

ETA: Named!

~ by Lady Periphaeria on January 27, 2007.

4 Responses to “Help needed!”

  1. It reminds me of toothed foliage. Perhaps pinecones, pineapples or artichokes. Those aren’t name suggestions because my creative bit of brain isn’t awake and operational yet this morning. LOL. It’s a lovely biscornu though. 🙂

  2. I agree, it has an evergreen quality to it. What about Evergreen Echoes? (Borrowed in part from your idea 😉 )

  3. The first thing that popped into my head was ‘lotus’ … It’s like the blossom is blooming out of the center … beautiful design again …

  4. hi…like yr design…lovely…since i like blue…i called it blue lullaby…

Leave a comment